Taupo Primary School - Hooked on Learning

Classroom Teachers

Kate Pearce
Role

Teacher Room 1

Email

katep@taupoprimary.school.nz

Clare O'Connor
Role

Teacher Room 2

Email

clareo@taupoprimary.school.nz

Jo-Anne Oats
Role

Teacher Room 3

Email

joanneo@taupoprimary.school.nz

Chanelle Wootton
Role

Teacher Room 4

Email

chanellew@taupoprimary.school.nz

Jessica Devonport
Role

Teacher Room 6

Email

jessicad@taupoprimary.school.nz

Rosemary Meynell
Role

Teacher Room 7

Email

rosemarym@taupoprimary.school.nz

Helen Beijeman
Role

Teacher Room 8

Email

helenb@taupoprimary.school.nz

Trevor Harvey
Role

Teacher Room 9

Email

trevorh@taupoprimary.school.nz

Sarah Keehan
Role

Teacher Room 10

Email

sarahk@taupoprimary.school.nz

Lisa Pellowe
Role

Teacher Room 11

Email

lisap@taupoprimary.school.nz

Catherine Kearins
Role

Teacher Room 12

Email

catherinek@taupoprimary.school.nz

Emma Wright
Role

Teacher Room 13

Email

emmaw@taupoprimary.school.nz

Karen Watson
Role

Teacher Room 14

Email

karenw@taupoprimary.school.nz

Liz France
Role

Teacher Room 15

Email

lizf@taupoprimary.school.nz

Danielle Collard
Role

Teacher Room 16

Email

daniellec@taupoprimary.school.nz

Mandy Woodcock
Role

Teacher Room 17

Email

mandyw@taupoprimary.school.nz

Jo Dundas
Role

Teacher Room 18

Email

jod@taupoprimary.school.nz

Jasmine Griffin
Role

Teacher Room 19

Email

jasmineg@taupoprimary.school.nz

Amy Webster
Role

Teacher Room 20

Email

amyw@taupoprimary.school.nz

Jenny Bohan
Role

Teacher Room 21

Email

jennyb@taupoprimary.school.nz